Ashford University Review

Have you considered attending classes online to complete your undergraduate or graduate degree?  As an adult with a busy schedule, I was in your shoes.  I was canvassed by Ashford University in 2012.  Because of my interest in designing and reconstructing programs for diverse learner, the student advisor suggested I take a look at their Bachelors of Arts in Instructional Design.  I was new to the online classroom environment but with the continued support from Ashford, I soon was a champ!  The classes are challenging and interesting.. When I completed my BA in 2014, I was given a partial scholarship to continue with my graduate education.  August 2016, my journey came to an end with the achievement of my MAED –Masters of Education with a specialization in Cultural Responsive Education.  Did I mention challenging?  Don’t worry, Ashford has a strong network of instructors, student advisors and technology support to get you on your way and help you in need.

Leave a comment